Men's Team

Aberystwyth Men's team were champions of South Wales Division 1 West in 2000, 2003, and 2004, and were promoted to the South Wales Premier Division 3 for the first time for the 2005 season. 
Aberystwyths first season in the Premiership saw them finish in a respectable 4th place; winning four of the their 10 fixtures. The following players represented Aber in 2005 :-  David Pugh (Captain), Edward Evans (Vice-Captain), Paul Rodgers, John Rees, Nathan Briscoe, Altair Stone, Sasha Holstein, Luke Fletcher, Paul Davies, Mike Tomlinson, Richard Jones, Philip Draper, Gordon Griffiths.


Pictured above (Back Row) Edward Evans; John Rees
(Front Row) Michael Tomlinson; Sasha Holstein; David Pugh; Nathan Briscoe

Ladies Team

The combined Aberystwyth-Aberaeron Ladies team won Division 2 West of the South Wales League.  The ladies squad included: Laura Stalbow (Captain), Rachel Taylor, Angela Marshall, Debora Davies, Iskra Holstein, Rafat Roberts, Zena Evans.

If you are interested in representing the club or would like further information please contact :

Men's Captain: Darren Phillips on 07969 016387  email:

Ladies Captain: Laura Stalbow on (01974) 241434  email: